0

You have no items in your shopping cart.

DAINESE KNOWS YOU CAN'T PUT A PRICE ON SAFETY

8/9/2013

Dainese U.S. A. is pleased to announce the FREE back protector campaign. Dainese created the first back protector over 30 years ago in an effort to promote safety in riding. Now, from August 15th 2013- November 17th 2013, participating Dainese dealers in the U.S. and Canada will be offering a free back protector with the purchase of a Dainese D-Dry® or Gore-Tex® jacket.

Riders will have the choice of the Wave or Shield G1 and G2. With a high level of protection, the Wave’s light weight design was developed with input from motorcycle racing champions. The Shield offers Crash Absorb, a material that works together with the honeycomb structure of the plate, providing the rider with excellent shock absorbing properties.

The promotion includes all Dainese D-Dry® and Gore-Tex® jackets designed to provide superior protection from the elements in all weather conditions. The proprietary D-Dry® fabric, using a breathable waterproof membrane, ensures protection of the rider in varying weather conditions. Dainese’s Gore-Tex® line of riding jackets, featuring W.L. Gore’s breathable waterproof membrane, was developed with the goal of creating the ultimate all weather jacket. These jackets give the advantage of superior fit and maximum comfort in all riding conditions and offer the perfect combination for 3 season comfort.

 

ELIGIBLE BACK PROTECTORS:

Wave G1/G2 

Shield Air G1/G2 Level 2

 

 

LIST OF PARTICIPATING DEALERS:

Cycle Gear: www.cyclegear.com

Revzilla: www.revzilla.com

Motochanic: www.motochanic.com

MotoWheels: www.motowheels.com

Ducati Triumph NYC: www.ducatitriumphnyc.com

Motocorsa: www.motocorsa.com

Seacoast Sport Cycle: www.seacoastsport.com/

Blackfoot Motorsports: www.daineseproshop.ca/

Ducati Montreal: www.ducatimontreal.com/

Monette Sports: www.monettesports.com/

Moto Vanier Quebec: www.motovanier.ca

Ottawa Good Time Centre:  www.ottawagoodtime.com/

 

D-Store San Francisco - (415) 626-5478 - d-store.sanfrancisco@dainese.com

D-Store Costa Mesa - (949) 650-2300 - d-store.orangecounty@dainese.com

D-Store Chicago - (224) 653-8232 - d-store.chicago@dainese.com

Help

Company Info

Dainese 40 App

Sign up for our newsletter

  1. I confirm that I have read, understood and accept the Privacy Policy and Privacy Statement.

Store Locator

Search and find the nearest store locator
© 2014 Dainese S.p.A P.iva IT00727080244 - Fully Commerce s.r.l. P.IVA: 03658410240
All rights reserved. - Disclaimer - Code of Ethics - Credits
1
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x